Billy Thorpe & The Aztecs - Live At Sunbury - 1972

  1. CC. Rider
  2. Be Bop A Lula
  3. Momma
  4. Rock Me Baby
  5. Most People I Know
  6. Time To Live
  7. Jump Back
  8. Ooh Poo Pa Doo

Recorded Live at the Sunbury '72 Festival. The CD version delets the Encore (last few minutes) of "Ooh Poo Pa Doo"

UPDATE: August, 2005 - Adam J. Dean writes:

the 2004 German remasters of Live and Sunbury and Aztecs: LIVE, I have both cds and the Sunbury one has the 19 and half minute Oop Poo Pah Doo. Both are absolutely perfect remasters compared to the remasters previously and on the Lock up your mothers cd set.

Do you also know about the Aztec Music remasters, Gil Mathew's company that is re-issuing all of the Aztecs old albums on cd, in the beginning of July they released Sunbury as a cool dig-pack with a 16 page booklet.

Back to Billy Thorpe Albums